OFFICIAL LAUNCH Q&A

UPDATE: 2021-07-15 【Punishing: Gray Raven】

Q1. HOW ABOUT THE LAUNCH TIME OF PGR (OFFICIAL)?

·LAUNCH TIME: July 16, 02:00 (UTC)

·AMERICAS

LOS ANGELES: July 15, 19:00 (UTC-7)

NEW YORK: July 15, 22:00 (UTC-4)

OTTAWA: July 15, 22:00 (UTC-4)

SÃO PAULO: July 15, 23:00 (UTC-3)


·EUROPE

LONDON: July 16, 03:00 (UTC+1)

PARIS: July 16, 04:00 (UTC+2)

BERLIN: July 16, 04:00 (UTC+2)


·ASIA-PACIFIC

JAKARTA: July 16, 09:00 (UTC+7)

SINGAPORE: July 16, 10:00 (UTC+8)

SYDNEY: July 16, 12:00 (UTC+10)



Q2. HOW ABOUT THE GAME SERVER SETTING?

·SERVER TIME ZONE: UTC TIME 

·GAME DAILY RESET TIME: 07:00 AM (UTC)


·1) The servers North America/Europe/Asia-Pacific are mainly for players from North America/Europe/Southeast Asia & Oceania respectively. Please select the server base on your region to ensure a smooth gaming experience.


·2) For players who have attended our Closed Beta Test earlier before, and still have the app on your device, please UNINSTALL THE APP BEFORE YOU DOWNLOAD THE OFFICIAL VERSION. Any recharge and game account data made before won't be kept to the official version.


·3) For Google Play store users, if you still see the “Early Access” inscription on the game app page, please quit the "TEST PROGRAM", which you can find the link from our Closed Beta Test invitation mail.



Q3. WHY DID I NOT SEE ANY NEWS ABOUT PGR (OFFICIAL) LAUNCH IN MY REGION?

·Due to local policies and some other reasons, PGR is not available for some countries so far. We appreciate your understanding.



Q4. AND HOW TO CREATE AN ACCOUNT AND START THE GAME?

·1) The system will automatically generate a guest account if a third-party account has not been used for login.


·2) Guest account will face a risk of loss, please use the following third-party accounts for binding in different channels ASAP:


In-game "Main" Interface - "Setting" (gear icon on the upper right corner) - "Account" - "Go to Bind"


·Google Play: Facebook, Google

·App Store: Facebook, Apple ID, Google

·App Gallery: Facebook, Google, App Gallery



Q5. BUT I AM NOT SURE IF MY DEVICE CAN RUN THIS GAME. COULD YOU GIVE ME SOME ADVICE?

·1) If you play it with an iOS or Android device, please make sure:


·Apple: iOS 10.0 or above (iPhone 6s, iPad fifth generation, iPad mini5, iPad Pro and above)

·Android: Android 8.1.0 or above

·RAM (running memory): not less than 3GB

·ROM (storage): not less than 4GB


·2) If you want to play the game with a computer, it is recommended to play it with an emulator.



Q6. IS THERE ANY INFORMATION ABOUT LAUNCH WELFARE REWARDS OR PACKAGES?

·1) Unlocked Pre-register Rewards will be sent via in-game mail, the rewards mail will be expired on September 16th, please make sure to claim the rewards in time.


·2) Total Login Day Event & Novice Mission will bring you Black Card, Construct, Construct Coating, Memory, 5★ Weapon, and Enhance Materials.


·3) Special Coating Packages & Special Packages will be available for a limited time.


·4) Particular S-Rank Constructs will join the [Arrival Event Character Pool] and [Destiny Event Character Pool]. Commandant will have a higher chance to get the rate up S-Rank Construct!


For more event details, please pay attention to the in-game event banner.



Q7. HOW TO ASK THE PGR TEAM FOR HELP OR SENDING MY FEEDBACK?

·If you want to learn the latest news about PGR, or encounter problems such as bugs, data exceptions, etc., don't hesitate to get in touch with us by following methods:


·Facebook >>https://www.facebook.com/PGR.Global/(*private message)

·Twitter >>https://twitter.com/PGR_GLOBAL(*private message)

·Discord>>https://discord.gg/D2tXhDjecR

·E-mail >>support_english@kurogame.com



Q8. ARE THERE ANY PROHIBITED MATTERS I SHOULD KNOW?

·1) Please select the server before you enter the game, bind your third-party account to the game account as soon as possible and keep your game account in privacy. PGR team will not deal with problems caused by account sharing/trading.


·2) Please be aware of your words in chatting, avoid some insult or offensive words, avoid sending/entering some advertisements or illegal links.


·3) Please do not use any third-party software, plug-ins, or other illegal software for gameplay, which may cause your account to be banned.


PGR Team

July 15, 2021